School Representatives

 

Northern Lights Local No 15

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Ardmore School Kenneth J Pshyk  ken.pshyk@nlsd.ab.ca
Art Smith Aviation Academy Vacant  artsmithaviationacademy@nlsd.ab.ca
Aurora Middle School Jackie L Routhier  jackie.routhier@nlsd.ab.ca
Bonnyville Centralized High School Daylan D Wizniuk  dwizniuk@brsd.ab.ca
Bonnyville Outreach Steven R Ripkens  steven.ripkens@nlsd.ab.ca
Bridges Outreach School Vacant  bridges@nlsd.ab.ca
Caslan School Colette M Bruce  cmbruce58@gmail.com
Cold Lake Elementary School Lesley A Mills  lesley.mills@nlsd.ab.ca
Cold Lake High School Roland M Dargis  r_dargis@hotmail.com
Cold Lake Middle School Anna M Laplante  alaplante@mcsnet.ca
Cold Lake Outreach Lara S Ripkens  lara.ripkens@nlsd.ab.ca
Crossroads Outreach School Vacant  crossroads@nlsd.ab.ca
Duclos School Heather D Hebert  heetr22@gmail.com
Ecole Plamondon School Shane R Ennest  sennest@gmail.com
Fishing Lake Outreach Program Vacant  fishinglakeoutreach@nlsd.ab.ca
Glendon School Sue Reilly  sreilly@mcsnet.ca
H E Bourgoin Middle School Bethany J Olson  bethany.olson@nlsd.ab.ca
Iron River School Nikki G Wakulchyk  nikkiwakulchyk@gmail.com
J A Williams High School Alyson Nowicki  Alyson.nowicki@nlsd.ab.ca
Journeys Learning Academy Vacant  journeys@nlsd.ab.ca
Kikino Elementary School Vacant  kikino@nlsd.ab.ca
Lac La Biche Outreach Vacant  llboc@nlsd.ab.ca
Lights Online Vacant  lightsonline@nlsd.ab.ca
Nelson Heights Middle School David J Ripkens  dripkens@gmail.com
North Star Elementary School Maureen L Miller  maureen.miller@nlsd.ab.ca
Pine Meadow Hutterite School Vacant  PMHS@nlsd.ab.ca
Vera M Welsh Elementary School Lois I Phillips  lois.phillips@nlsd.ab.ca
Wandering River School Dan Coonan  dan.coonan@nlsd.ab.ca
Youth Assessment Centre Mark H Cameron  mark.cameron@nlsd.ab.ca